和我们一起学英语

小班最多8人

我们知道您学习英语的时间有限。你可能是一个繁忙的专业人士或勤奋的学生。这意味着你需要专注于与你相关的事情。对于学习语言上,没有时间再浪费了。

很可能,你没有几个月的时间花在语言学校学习。新加坡的生活方式和节奏太忙了,也无法让你能够这么做。

但是,你还是想要保证你的英语是专业的。你想让人们尊重你的表达能力并且理解你。那你必须找到一个中间点。你需要学实用且专业的英语。

在English Express,你可以把重心放在能帮助你日后走的更远的事情上。在我们学校,我们的英语班保持小规模,这样可以不必担心与其他人一起学习不在一个水平上。我们的老师也能够更好地了解你的情况。如果你的英语很好,能给你带来很多好处,这句话是真的。 如果你觉得你还有很多要学的,这也是真的。不管怎么样,我们的老师都将帮你把英文水平提升至你想要的水平上去。

学英语有两种选择

null

更倾向于面对面上课吗?

如果你觉得参加线上课程对你来说比较难集中注意力的话,我们中心还有面对面授课。5-6人组成一个小组一同来学习英语,我们的专业教师会为你们提供所需的技能。

商务英文课程
英语口语课程
英文基础课程

null

任务重,时间紧?线上学英语。

你可以在搞定你最后一个客户之后即刻学英语。在舒适的办公室或家里。 你仍会得到贴身的辅导,引人入胜的课程,高质量的材料以及最优惠的价格。 两全其美啊!

商务英文课程
英语口语课程

在商业和其他领域,要做的和说的都需要发信息。我们无法避免沟通。人们会在几秒钟内根据你的穿着、写作、说话、坐着、走路和手势对你形成一个看法。

人们在衣服上花了很多钱,向他们的商业或社交环境传达他们的美丽、成功或聪慧,然后写出来的英语全是错的。砰,形象全被毁了。

几乎在任何工作环境中,优秀的口语和好的英语表达能力能够让你脱颖而出,是公认的沟通能力、自信和智慧的技能 。在跨国公司和来自不同国家、不同文化背景的员工中尤其如此。  要获得这些技能并不容易,但是通过练习和学习知识,是可以达到的,而且这也是我们存在的原因。

不知道加入哪个课程?

来测试一下吧,我们给您建议
HM2_1751 Touched up

参加我们线上免费的英文水平分级测试

  • 纯线上
  • 无私人互动或来电
  • 快速15-20分钟测试
  • 立刻获得考试结果
  • 免费
注意:你也可以选择收取每日邮件来帮助你获得结果并保持积极性。 另外以下是预约礼品哦~
  • 语法书
  • 更多电子邮件书

我们的客户

我们的理念

在English Express和其他Crystal语言学校,首先我们把语言看做一个沟通工具。

学习一门新的语言开拓你的思维,让你有机会结识不同观点的新朋友。

每个小小的进步都会立刻产生不同的改变。我们可能无法变得完美,但这没关系。英语是母语的人也会犯错。但当你对你用英语沟通的能力变得越来越自信时,你就会看到益处。

我们坚信通过行动可以建立自信。这就是为什么我们的老师总会鼓励你去做下一步。开口,而且要试着说快些。

我们的课程不是追求学术类的。如果你想深究英语语法或文学,可能另一个语言学校会更适合你。

当然,我们的课程也有学习语法,但是教语法并不是该课程最主要的核心。我们只是会在课程内稍微讲解一下,这样能够帮助你提高口语。

要改善你英文的沟通能力,练习和应用更加重要。你需要“做的更多”和“了解的更少”。这就是为什么我们专注于你可以在第二天在办公室应用的实用主题。

Learn English with us

Small groups of max. 8 people

We know that you only have so much time to learn English. You may be a busy professional or a hard-working student. This means you need to focus on what’s relevant for you. There is no time to waste on language that you cannot use immediately.

Quite likely, you don’t have months available to spend learning at a language school. Singapore’s lifestyle is just too hectic for that.

However, you also want to make sure that your English is professional. You want people to respect your speaking ability and to understand you. You must find a middle ground. You need to learn English that is both practical and professional.

At English Express, you can expect to focus on what will get you further in everyday life. At our language school, we keep our English classes small so you can learn at your level. Our teachers know how to make you better. This is true if your English is great. It’s also true if you feel you still have a lot to learn. Either way, our teachers will help you to make your English exactly how you want it to be.

Two options to learn English

null

Still prefer face-to-face classes?

If you find it difficult to concentrate in an online setting, we still run our face-to-face classes at our centre. Learn English with a small group of 5-6 students, and our expert teachers who will equip you with the skills you need.

Courses available to study onsite

Business English Course
English Speaking Class
Basic English Course

null

Hard-pressed for time? Learn English online.

You can now learn English immediately after wrapping up with your last client, either in the comforts of your office or at home. You will still get close tutoring, engaging lessons, and quality materials with the best price point. It’s the best of both worlds!

Courses available online

Writing course
English Speaking Class
Self learning Online English Course
Business English Course with Zoom

In business and elsewhere, everything you do and say sends a message. You cannot avoid communicating. People form an opinion of you within seconds based on how you’re dressed and how you write, speak, sit, walk and gesture.

Folks spend lavishly on clothes to communicate to their business or social environments that they are beautiful, successful or smart, and then write incorrect English. Pop, the image is destroyed.

In virtually any work environment, speaking and writing English very well are conspicuous, and are universally recognized skills that communicate competence, confidence and intelligence. It’s especially true in international companies and with people from different countries and cultures. Achieving them is not easy, but it can be done with practice and knowledge, and we’re here to help you.

Not sure which course to join?

Test your level and we will advise you.
HM2_1751 Touched up

Take our free Online English placement test

  • Completely online
  • No personal interactions or calls
  • Quick 15 – 20 mins test
  • Get your result immediately
  • No obligations

Note: You also have the option to receive daily emails to help you get results and stay motivated

PLUS these bonuses as a welcoming gift:

  • Grammar book
  • Better emails book

Our Clients

Our Philosophy

At English Express and other Crystal Learning language schools, we see language, first of all, as a communication tool.

Learning a new language opens your mind, and it opens you to the possibility of getting to know new people with different perspectives.

Every small improvement makes a difference immediately. You may never be perfect, and that’s ok. Even native speakers make mistakes. But as you become more confident in your ability to communicate in English, you’ll see the benefits.

We strongly believe that confidence is built through doing. That’s why our teachers will always encourage you to take the next step. Speak out, and try to speak out faster.

Our lessons aren’t an academic pursuit. If you want to dive very deeply into
English grammar or literature, a different language school may be a better fit
for you.

Of course, there is a place for grammar in our lessons, but teaching grammar isn’t a goal in itself. We only include it in our curriculum if it helps you improve your spoken English.

Practice and application are more important. To improve your conversational skills in English, you need to “do more” and “understand less”. That’s why we focus on practical topics that you can apply at the office the next day.

Newsletters